I find the wierdes stuff on the net

Bruceleeon

• Replies 149
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

Ewww, something's wrong with her spleen! She should get that checked!

I'm trying to learn how to draw and I understand how drawing the insides makes sense to get the proper volume and such, but that's a bit too much. :)

Cool though, I am nowhere that skilled.

I like the fact that the process is not only drawn... it is done with flash... now that takes talent to the next level.

It does indeed. Wish I was that good with flash. I wonder how long it actually took him though, seems so quick and even considering that it was a sketch it was remarkably error free. Very cool idea, but I have to ask. What exactly lead you too this site. Was it that stubleupon extension or did you just randomly find yourself there?

I haven't tried the adblock extentions, after all, I am a developer and need to see the things going on with my sites. Let me rephrase that... a "simple" designer. I don't know PHP or ASP or anything complicated yet. I tought myself HTML and i will learn PHP. I don't mess around with too many toolbars.

Well considering what you know the website it pretty snazzy looking, but yeah that makes sense. Ablock isn't a toolbar by the way, but you knew that. Just an extra function and no reason to weigh down a browser if you don't need it. Oh, and I just noticed you live a 1/2 an hour away from me.

aaahhhh... street fighter!

this is looking like it's going to be the best series of all time!

http://www.collegehumor.com/video:1711287

ok not street fighter but lol it is just too funny i bet you can't watch the whole thing.

No i am not homosexual :P

I will refrain from clicking this link. :D

*invents time mashine and goes back in time to get the last 5min of his life back* :P

I admit... the first one was da shizzle. I am an artsy fartsy person... so it was definately kewl.